Connect with us

EDUCATION

Offa Poly 2nd Semester 2017/2018 Academic Calendar

Published

on

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

The management of Federal Polytechnic Offa has published the Academic calendar for the 2nd semester, 2017/2018 Academic Session.

The break down of Academic activities are as follows;

Offa Poly 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

Sunday 15th April, 2018 – Resumption of Students
Monday 16th April, 2018 – Commencement of Lectures
Thursday 10th May, 2018 – Academic Board Meeting
Monday 21st – Fri 25th May, 2018
– Students Union/Clubs/Societies Week/Activities
Thursday 24th May, 2018 – Academic Board Meeting
Thursday 7th, June 2018 – Siwes Orientation for Students
Friday 6th July, 2018 – Lectures End
Monday 9th – Friday 13th July, 2018 – Practical Examination
Monday 16th July– 3rd August, 2018 – 2nd Semester 2017/2018 Examination
Monday 6th August, 2018
– Commencement of 2nd Semester Long Vacation
Monday 3rd September, 2018 – Academic Board Meeting
Monday 8th October, 2018 – Resumption for 1st Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session
Thursday 8th November, 2018 – Convocation (Tentative)

OTHERS READ:   University of Calabar lecturer suspends over certificate forgery

ALH.ABDULHAMID O. RAJI
Registrar & Secretary of Academic Board

Subscribe To Our Newsletter To Get Latest News Update

Delivered by FeedBurner


Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Advertisement
Loading...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Advertisement